’tis the season for warmth and friendship . . .

A new piece for Christmas.

6 thoughts on “’tis the season for warmth and friendship . . .

  1. Oh Kristin, so GREAT to hear from you, and your generous words about Monsieur! I’m really trying to “tell a story” so thank you for noticing! I really appreciate it….and I hear you, I had two sick kids this last week and I now am coming down with what they have…I hope that you are on the mend and it sure looks like you’re back to your create self! I will be back soon…take good care, S

Leave a Reply

